Staff Directory

Larry Gadbaugh
CEO
(503) 256-0808 x25
larry@portlandprc.org

Jacquie Guthrie
Director of Services
(503) 256-0808 x26
jacquie@portlandprc.org

Nancy Vestigo
Nurse Manager
(503) 256-0808 x23
nancy@portlandprc.org

Luke Cirillo
Director of Stewardship Dev.
The Reality Project Director
(503) 256-0808 x30
luke@portlandprc.org

Mindy Johnson
HEART Director
(503) 256-0808 x24
mindy@portlandprc.org

Trudy Palo
Community Development
(503) 256-0808 x32
trudy@portlandprc.org

Julia Herrington
Services, Reality & CEO Assistant
(503) 256-0808 x28
julia@portlandprc.org

Lina Meacham
Services Facilitator
(503) 256-0808 x27
lina@portlandprc.org

Patricia Socia
Finance & Office Manager
(503) 256-0808 x57
patricia@portlandprc.org

Scott Mazdzer
The Reality Project Presenter
(503) 256-0808 x22
scott@portlandprc.org

Annette Durheim
Development Assistant
(503) 256-0808 x58
reann@portlandprc.org

Becky Elkind
Events Director
(503) 256-0808 x31
becky@portlandprc.org

Nikki Holmes
Beaverton Center Director
(503) 643-4503
nikki@portlandprc.org

Terri Hartig
Beaverton Director's Assistant
(503) 643-4503

Cecile Holthaus
Beaverton Director's Assistant
(503) 643-4503

Mary Brainerd
Beaverton Nurse
(503) 643-4503

Keri Shore
Gresham Center Director
(503) 666-6527
keri@portlandprc.org

Flor Nunez
Gresham Director's Assistant
(503) 666-6527

 

Loie Mathews
Gresham Nurse
(503) 666-6527

Sally Hartmann
Lloyd Center Director
(503) 284-1977
sally@portlandprc.org

Leah Stinger
Lloyd Director's Assistant
(503) 284-1977

Diane Buchanan
Lloyd Director's Assistant
(503) 284-1977

Kathleen Newcombe
Lloyd Nurse
(503) 284-1977

Deborah Fukuda
Clackamas Center Director
(503) 659-3336
debbie@portlandprc.org

Nancy Hoover
Clackamas Director's Assistant
(503) 659-3336

Susan Ollivant
Clackamas Director's Assistant
(503) 659-3336

Gayle Everhart
Clackamas Nurse
(503) 659-3336

 

Heidi Sadler
SE Portland Center Director
(503) 777-7097
heidi@portlandprc.org

 

Naomi Sullivan
SE Portland  Director's Assistant
(503) 777-7097

Lesley Durham
SE Nurse
(503) 777-7097

Pregnancy Resource Centers of Greater Portland

7931 NE Halsey St., Suite 100
Portland, OR 97213
Phone: (503) 256-0808
Fax: (503) 256-1333
info@portlandprc.org

Copyright 2011 Pregnancy Resource Centers of Greater Portland, all rights reserved.